Schedule

MAY 2019

( Limited booking )

 

Tuesday, May 14 : Only Outcall available

 

Wednesday, May 15 : Only Outcall available

 

Thursday, May 16 : Only Outcall available

 

Friday, May 17 : Only Outcall available

 

Saturday, May 18 : Ottawa

 

Sunday, May 19 : Ottawa

 

Monday, May 20 : Only Outcall available

 

Tuesday, May 21 : Only Outcall available

 

Wednesday, May 22 : Only Outcall available

 

Thursday, May 23 : Only Outcall available

 

Friday, May 24 : Only Outcall available

 

Saturday, May 25 : Only Outcall available

 

Sunday, May 26 : Only Outcall available

 

Monday, May 27 : Only Outcall available

 

Tuesday, May 28 : Only Outcall available

 

Wednesday, May 29 : Only Outcall available

 

Thursday, May 30 : Only Outcall available

 

Friday, May 31 : Only Outcall available

 

Saturday, June 1 : Only Outcall available

 

Sunday, June 2 : Only Outcall available

 

Monday, June 3 : Only Outcall available

 

Tuesday, June 4 : Only Outcall available

 

Wednesday, June 5 : Only Outcall available

 

Thursday, June 6 : Only Outcall available

 

Friday, June 7 : Only Outcall available

 

Saturday, June 8 : Only Outcall available

 

Sunday, June 9 : Only Outcall available

 

Monday, June 10 : Only Outcall available